Government Of India

Skip to Main Content
Screen Reader Access
Who's Who



DGFASLI Headquarters, Mumbai


Name Designation Email Address Phone No.
Shri Prabhat Kumar Director General pkumar@dgms.gov.in 022-2406-0609
Shri Sumit Roy Director (Safety) & CIDS sr@dgfasli.nic.in
Shri B J Ravi Director (Safety) ravibj@dgfasli.nic.in 022-5406-0509
Shri Vipul Mishra Director (Safety) &HOO vipul.mishra@dgfasli.nic.in
Shri Bhupendra Chakradhari Deputy Director (Safety) b.chakradhari@dgfasli.nic.in 022-2406-051
Smt. Purnima Chugh Principal Private Secretary fasli@dgfasli.nic.in 022-2406-0609
Shri Rajesh Budgujjar Deputy Secretary rajesh.budgujjar@nic.in
Shri Subrata Chatterjee Under Secretary subrata.chatterjee68@nic.in
Shri Naresh Reshamwar Assistant Director(Safety) nb.reshamwar@dgfasli.nic.in
Shri Sanjay Prabhu Section Officer sanjay.prabhu@dgfasli.nic.in 022-2406-0531
Shri Sanjay Bhutapalle Section Officer sanjay.bhuttapalle@gov.in
Smt S Rajeshwari Private Secretary fasli@dgfasli.nic.in
Shri K P Sreekumar Additional Assistant Director(S) kps@dgfasli.nic.in
Shri Anurag Johar Additional Assistant Director(S) anurag.johar@dgfasli.nic.in

Central Labour Institute, Mumbai


Name Designation Email Address Phone No.
Dr. Sudhanshu Saini Director (IM) ss@dgfasli.nic.in 022-2406-0549
Dr. Saket Bihari Mishra Director (IH) & HOO sm@dgfasli.nic.in 022-2406-0606
Shri G P Vijay Krishna Director (ST/P) gpv.krishna@dgfasli.nic.in 022-2406-0516
Shri Ramesh Singh Rawat Director (Safety) ramesh.rawat28@dgfasli.nic.in
Shri Sailesh N Borkar Deputy Director (ST/P) snb@dgfasli.nic.in 022-2406-0511
Shri Upendra Singh Deputy Director (ST/P) us@dgfasli.nic.in 022-2406-0635
Dr. Devendra Kolekar Deputy Director (IM) devendra.kolekar@dgfasli.nic.in 022-2406-0518
Shri Satyendra Narayan Singh Deputy Director (ST/P) satyendra25.singh@dgfasli.nic.in 022-2406-0511
Shri K N Milli Assistant Director (Safety) kn.milli@dgfasli.nic.in
Shri Praveen G. Satpute Assistant Director (IH) p.satpute@dgfasli.nic.in
Shri S. Shiva Kumar Assistant Director (S) shiva.kumar@dgfasli.nic.in 022-2406-0604
Shri Narayanan R Assistant Director(ST/P) narayanan.10@dgfasli.nic.in
Dr Samir Kumar Paine Assistant Director(IH) sk.paine@dgfasli.nic.in
Shri Tushar K. Biswas ALIO tkb@dgfasli.nic.in 022-2406-0545
Shri Anand Prakash Mishra Additional Assistant Director (S) anand.mishra@dgfasli.nic.in

Regional Labour Institute, Chennai


Name Designation Email Address Phone No.
Shri Tanoj Chandan Director(Safety) & HOO tc@dgfasli.nic.in 044-2235-0737
Dr. S.M. Chaugule Director (IH) smc@dgfasli.nic.in
Dr. Anjani Kumar Deputy Director (IM) anjanikumar@dgfasli.nic.in
Shri Nag Mani Mishra Assistant Director (Safety) nmm@dgfasli.nic.in
Shri Arup K. Das Assistant Director (S) akd@dgfasli.nic.in
Shri Dadi Sunil Deputy Director (Safety) dadi.sunil@dgfasli.nic.in

Regional Labour Institute, Kanpur


Name Designation Email Address Phone No.
Shri S.Datta Choudhary Deputy Director (Safety) sdc@dgfasli.nic.in
Shri Dev Kumar Saxena Director (S) & HOO dks@dgfasli.nic.in 0512-2212502
Dr. Arkaprabhu Sau Deputy Director (MED) arkasau@dgfasli.nic.in
Shri N. Varadharajan Deputy Director (Safety) n.varadhrajan@dgfasli.nic.in
Shri Karunesh Srivastava Assistant Director (Safety) kas@dgfasli.nic.in
Smt. Dhanshree H Acharekar Assistant Director (IH) dha@dgfasli.nic.in
Shri Manoj B. Kasulla Additional Assistant Director (S) mbk@dgfasli.nic.in

Regional Labour Institute, Kolkata


Name Designation Email Address Phone No.
Shri H.M. Bhandari Deputy Director (Safety) & HOO hmb@dgfasli.nic.in 033-25342735
Shri Milind Barhate Assistant Director (S) mb@dgfasli.nic.in
Shri K. Durai Assistant Director (S) kd@dgfasli.nic.in
Shri G. Sibananda Assistant Director (Safety) gs@dgfasli.nic.in
Dr. Ravindra P Bhave Director (IH) drrpb@dgfasli.nic.in

Regional Labour Institute, Faridabad


Name Designation Email Address Phone No.
Dr. Nitin Gedam Assistant Director (IH) nitin.gedam@dgfasli.nic.in
Dr. Sushant Kumar Deputy Director (IM) drsushant.kumar@dgfasli.nic.in
Shri Saket Kumar Pandey Deputy Director (Safety) saketk.pandey@dgfasli.nic.in
Shri Kunal Sharma Assistant Director (S) sharma.kunal@dgfasli.nic.in
Shri Amit Gola Assistant Director (S) amit.gola@dgfasli.nic.in
Shri Sanjeev Kumar Additional Assistant Director (S) sanjeev.kumar@dgfasli.nic.in

Regional Labour Institute, Shillong


Name Designation Email Address Phone No.
Shri Samir Pandey Director (S) sp@dgfasli.nic.in
Shri Ashish Jambhe Assistant Director (S) avj@dgfasli.nic.in

Inspectorate Dock Safety, Mumbai


Name Designation Email Address Phone No.
Shri B. Chenchalrao Additional Assistant Director (S) b.chenchalrao@dgfasli.nic.in

Inspectorate Dock Safety, JNPT, Mumbai


Name Designation Email Address Phone No.
Shri Aditya Lama Assistant Director (Safety) aditya.lama@dgfasli.nic.in

Inspectorate Dock Safety, Kandla


Name Designation Email Address Phone No.
Shri Priyabrata Shaw Additional Assistant Director (S) priyabrata@dgfasli.nic.in

Inspectorate Dock Safety, Kolkata


Name Designation Email Address Phone No.
Shri G. Gnaeswara Rao Deputy Director (Safety) ggr@dgfasli.nic.in
Shri Navneet Verma Assistant Director (S) idskolkata@dgfasli.nic.in

Inspectorate Dock Safety, Vishakhapatnam


Name Designation Email Address Phone No.
Shri Harikesh Meena Additional Assistant Director (S) harikesh.meena@dgfasli.nic.in

Inspectorate Dock Safety, Paradip


Name Designation Email Address Phone No.
Shri Somshekhar B. Bajaramath Additional Assistant Director (S) idsparadip@dgfasli.nic.in

Inspectorate Dock Safety, Chennai


Name Designation Email Address Phone No.
Shri Mahesh Jarpula Assistant Director (S) mahesh.jarpula@dgfasli.nic.in
Shri D. Nagasamy Additional Assistant Director (S) d.nagasamy@dgfasli.nic.in

Inspectorate Dock Safety, Tuticorin


Name Designation Email Address Phone No.
Shri Brijendra Kumar Additional Assistant Director (S) b.kumar@dgfasli.nic.in 0461-23223375

Inspectorate Dock Safety, Cochin


Name Designation Email Address Phone No.
Shri D. Gnanasundaram Assistant Director (S) dgn@dgfasli.nic.in

Inspectorate Dock Safety, Mormugao


Name Designation Email Address Phone No.
Shri Naresh Reshamwar Assistant Director (Safety) idsmormugao@dgfasli.nic.in

Inspectorate Dock Safety, Mangalore


Name Designation Email Address Phone No.
Shri Gopinath B. Additional Assistant Director (S) b.gopi@dgfasli.nic.in