Regional Labour Institute, Kolkata DGFASLI, Mumbai Ministry of Labour & Employment Government of India

Date: 01.04.2024

NOTICE

Admission to vacant seats for AFIH - 2024 course

Subsequent to document verification and admission process conducted on 01.04.2024 for provisionally selected candidates for 'Associate Fellow of Industrial Health' (AFIH) course - 2024 at Regional Labour Institute, Kolkata; it is to declare that 25 seats for the said course are lying vacant.

Admission process to fill up the vacant seats shall be conducted only from the waitlisted candidates on the basis of order of merit through open round of counselling and physical verification of original documents at Regional Labour Institute, Lake Town, Kolkata - 700089 on 04.04.2024 by 11:00 hrs.

Candidates reporting beyond stipulated date and timing would not be considered eligible for admission. Candidature for the rest of the candidates will automatically be cancelled, and no request will be entertained, and no correspondence will be made in this regard in any circumstances. Mere reporting and presence on the open round of counselling do not confirm the allotment of seat. For other admission related details refer the prospectus. Waiting list of the candidates for said admission process in order of merit is attached herewith for information.

(Dr. Devendra Kolekar)

Deputy Director (Medical)

Course coordinator AFIH – 2024

Regional Labour Institute, Kolkata

Copy to, Head of Office, Regional Labour Institute, Kolkata

WAITING LIST OF CANDIDATES IN ORDER OF MERIT

SI. No.	Application No.	Name of Applicant	Date of birth	Waiting list as per meri
1.	RLIKOL-74	INDRANIL ROY	14-01-1993	1
2.	RLIKOL-08	DEEPRAJ DASH	27-06-1994	2
3.	RLIKOL-35	SAMEER KUMAR SABAT	01-06-1985	3,
4.	RLIKOL-18	SUBHASHCHANDRAN C	27-07-1996	4
5.	RLIKOL-20	RAJGOR NIKHILKUMAR	18-06-1997	₩ 5
6.	RLIKOL-23	ARVIND KUMAR	01-03-1977	6
7.	RLIKOL-84	BHISE RANGRAO MAROTI	10-04-1982	7
8.	RLIKOL-43	BHARAT KUSHWAHA	08-12-1991	8
9.	RLIKOL-45	PRASANTH KODAMBADI	23-09-1993	9
10.	RLIKOL-88	AAKASH KANNAPPAN VALARMATHY	12-11-1994	10
11.	RLIKOL-17	ARUNPANDIYAN RAJA	15-06-1996	11
12.	RLIKOL-09	ARUP DATTA	04-01-1978	12
13.	RLIKOL-47	KARRI RAJU	02-02-1980	13
14.	RLIKOL-97	ANUNOY SAMANTA	27-02-1989	14
15.	RLIKOL-60	PRISCILLA THOTLA	12-07-1989	15
16.	RLIKOL-16	SUNIL KUMAR ERRA	02-09-1989	16
17.	RLIKOL-71	AVINASH	04-06-1990	17
18.	RLIKOL-11	SURYADIP SAHA	02-09-1992	18
19.	RLIKOL-104	ALOK KUMAR	25-05-1994	19
20.	RLIKOL-102	RAJA BASU	12-06-1994	20
21.	RLIKOL-01	BOBBILI VENKATA SATYA JAIDEEP	15-09-1994	21
22.	RLIKOL-73	SAIDU YESEPU	18-01-1995	22
23.	RLIKOL-15	TUSHAR SIDDESHWAR GHONGADE	09-11-1995	23
24.	RLIKOL-77	PRADEEP D	19-11-1995	24
25.	RLIKOL-117	DEEPAK	16-06-1996	25
26.	RLIKOL-110	VINAY	30-04-2018	26
27.	RLIKOL-92	DHANNA RAM	05-08-1985	27
28.	RLIKOL-44	VAIBHA VIJAY PATIL	15-06-1992	28
29.	RLIKOL-119	JESSY MOSES CALVIN KALUKURSA	02-10-1992	29

Page 3 of 5

21/03/2029

21.5.2024 chairman

30.	RLIKOL-31	SOHEL TAJDAR	07-05-1993	30
31.	RLIKOL-98	VETAGIRI JHANSI	24-08-1994	31
32.	RLIKOL108	JYOTI	26-03-1995	32
33.	RLIKOL-02	RIYAAS AHAMMED KARIMPANAKKAL	18-02-1996	33
34.	RLIKOL-03 & RLIKOL-52	NAHAR SHUBHAM RAJENDRA	15-05-1997	34
35.	RLIKOL-79	SOHAN	26-01-1991	₁₆ 35
36.	RLIKOL-21	DANGE SUMIT PUNDLIK	13-07-1992	36
37.	RLIKOL-32	GOUTHAM M. V.	16-09-1992	37
38.	RLIKOL-106	ABHISHEK BANSAL	18-12-1992	38
39.	RLIKOL-116	DAS MONALISA	04-02-1993	39
40.	RLIKOL-58	BHARAT KUMAR	09-09-1993	40
41.	RLIKOL-39	ABHILASH B M	20-10-1994	41
42.	RLIKOL-30	HARIKESH KUMAR SINGH	21-11-1994	42
43.	RLIKOL-28	UTHAYAKUMAR	03-03-1995	43
44.	RLIKOL-69	GANESH BABU	07-04-1995	44
45.	RLIKOL-89	PASALA ANVESH	21-03-1995	45
46.	RLIKOL-56	KARTHIKEYAN S D	16-05-1995	46
47.	RLIKOL-118	KIRANKUMAR D B	01-08-1995	47
48.	RLIKOL-87	NAGISETTI DHARMATHEJA	05-05-1996	48
49.	RLIKOL-115	GOVINDARAJ P.	12-05-1996	49
50.	RLIKOL-10	SRIRAM K	17-06-1996	50
51.	RLIKOL-59	ASHOK LOMROR	20-10-1997	51
52.	RLIKOL-29	VISHWAKARMA KRISHNA KUMAR KAILASH	15-04-1986	52
53.	RLIKOL-05	AJITHKUMAR	03-06-1994	53
54.	RLIKOL-93	PRAMOD DANG	02-05-1994	54
55.	RLIKOL-38	GUNASEKARAN	25-10-1994	55
56.	RLIKOL-06	SARAVANAN	24-06-1996	56
57.	RLIKOL-70	GOPAL LAL	10-07-1996	57
58.	RLIKOL-95	SUHAS S	21-10-1996	58

(Abhijit Das) 110312025 Member of AFIH Selection Committee

(Dr. Devendra Kolekar) Chairman of AFIH Selection Committee (Milind Barhate)
Member of AFIH Selection
Committee